Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Daily Tours - Everybody's Golf PS4

  1. Default Our ranked Daily Tours are going strong!

    We have A LOT of participation in our graded tournaments. See the info below...

    Round 1 - 7PM ET (12AM GMT/9AM JST)
    Round 2 - 9PM ET (2AM GMT/11AM JST)
    Round 3 - 1AM ET (6AM GMT/3PM JST) tomorrow.
    Round 4 - 7AM ET (12PM GMT/9PM JST) tomorrow.
    Round 5 - 10AM ET (3PM GMT/12AM JST) tomorrow.
    Round 6 - 3PM ET (8PM GMT/5AM JST) tomorrow.

    The 6 rounds are all the same settings and the scores and rankings are tracked and posted daily. We accumulate all rounds and crown ONE winner who gets 7 points, 2nd place 5, 3rd place 4, 4th place 3, 5th place 2, and top 33% (podium) 1 point.

    The players also periodically send the moderators screenshots of settings they'd like to play when asked to do so.

    The password, clubs, and ball settings will be posted in the daily tours chat and the rooms are set 15 mins before the start time on the hour...

    Each season is 2 months long and will end with a playoff to determine the overall winner. We will immediately begin the next season after the playoff winner is announced!

    The top 10 players in the overall season standings can only play once. 11 or less can join all 6 tours but only their last score is counted.

    Send a psn message to HawaiiFiveOhh if you're intererested in joining!

    You may recognize some of the players in the top 50 from season 5.

    1 HawaiiFiveOhh
    2 sonicboys2
    3 LorDCybeRSquaDz
    4 DuFFmaNA
    5 Bismarck_sally
    6 stephenjacobsen
    7 mjmann333
    7 solid718
    9 kdoll08
    10 biigsaxy_G35_83
    10 Thranth
    12 Shaq33Cavs33
    13 golfpro984
    13 mito-ras_quu
    15 starsaber00
    16 mikan_rojimono
    17 LiMuBai-wilco
    17 zavoss-tourB
    19 ukypug
    20 gcannada
    21 BeEmerson
    22 razor209
    23 DUGGYJONES
    24 neo-tiger-ys
    25 Craxystr8s3
    25 scaffscazz
    25 nagare-aoyagi
    28 lucky48
    29 SOWERBALLZ
    29 IMURHUKLBRRY420
    31 kan109kan
    32 opaquemoose
    33 otty51
    34 Jacob2601
    35 DuffyDog13
    36 Mayumi_O7
    36 SHIBATAKA0114
    38 rui-038-no14
    39 tonholio
    39 Miill
    41 pote99
    41 Otonashi_Yuki
    41 ruin68drt
    44 RIKAVEC-TOI
    45 SpontaneousONE
    46 gunkel7
    46 A_Akira135
    48 orange_pekyo
    48 PrincipalWartz
    Last edited by HawaiiFiveOhh; 3 Weeks Ago at 12:15 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Stupid DQ tours!
    By ClayBoy31991 in forum HSG Out Of Bounds / Everybody's Golf World Tour (2007)
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 12:35 PM
  2. Help filling in g3 tours
    By Mew43 in forum HSG Out Of Bounds / Everybody's Golf World Tour (2007)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 03:37 AM
  3. Only 8 Tours Per Hour?
    By jblake48 in forum HSG Out Of Bounds / Everybody's Golf World Tour (2007)
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 07:59 AM
  4. G0 Tours with Big Air/Big Air Setup
    By Scotty9678 in forum Minna No Golf 5 (2007)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:22 AM
  5. HSG Only & EGWT Only Tours
    By the_smug_one in forum HSG Out Of Bounds / Everybody's Golf World Tour (2007)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 02:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •