Search:

Type: Posts; User: HawaiiFiveOhh

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    2,645

    Daily Tournaments - PS4

    Interested in joining some live, ranked Everybody's Golf tournaments? See the thread in the PS4 bulletin and/or send a psn private message to HawaiiFiveOhh for more details!
  2. Replies
    0
    Views
    2,185

    Our ranked Daily Tours are going strong!

    We have A LOT of participation in our graded tournaments. See the info below...

    Round 1 - 7PM ET (12AM GMT/9AM JST)
    Round 2 - 9PM ET (2AM GMT/11AM JST)
    Round 3 - 1AM ET (6AM GMT/3PM JST)...
  3. Replies
    43
    Views
    11,844

    Re: Another Tournament?

    Why can't we just do it with 10?
  4. Replies
    43
    Views
    11,844

    Re: Another Tournament?

    How are we doing regarding meeting the 15 player minimum?
  5. Replies
    43
    Views
    11,844

    Re: Another Tournament?

    How are we looking? Any updates, tal?
  6. Replies
    43
    Views
    11,844

    Re: Another Tournament?

    I'm in!
  7. Replies
    12
    Views
    5,539

    Re: Quick opinion poll

    If the game wants you to be a g1 or g2 then deal with it. Auto pi is cheating. Quitting tours and not taking credit for the loss is cheating.
  8. Replies
    147
    Views
    33,085

    Re: New 1 on 1 tournament 1 entry only

    Hey all. Saber and I finished our game. Man Oh man it was a close one. I was winning the front 9 until he tied me up on hole 11. We were tied for several holes until I got lucky, holed out and...
  9. Replies
    147
    Views
    33,085

    Re: New 1 on 1 tournament 1 entry only

    Count me in. Vita only
  10. Replies
    27
    Views
    7,570

    Re: tournament communication

    Hey rusty. Hit me up on ps messaging anytime regarding our match.
  11. Replies
    212
    Views
    28,610

    Re: Saint Patrick's one try tournament

    I am reentering this tournament. Game on!
  12. Replies
    212
    Views
    28,610

    Re: Saint Patrick's one try tournament

    Hating on people who use vita and are good at the game is not justified. I schooled bitches on ps3 too.
  13. Replies
    212
    Views
    28,610

    Re: Saint Patrick's one try tournament

    I don't stand for haters. I'm dropping out of this tournament
  14. Replies
    212
    Views
    28,610

    Re: Saint Patrick's one try tournament

    Vita only
  15. Replies
    212
    Views
    28,610

    Re: Saint Patrick's one try tournament

    I'm in and ready to go!
  16. Replies
    25
    Views
    4,812

    Re: PSN Europe Scheduled Maintainence.

    Yay its over!
  17. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,555

    Maintenance is complete!

    Its over guys come back!
  18. Replies
    14
    Views
    6,235

    Maintenance

    When is this done? I wanna play!
Results 1 to 18 of 19